Our Team

Alberfield currently employs a core group of technical and support personnel, together with a range of specialist consultants engaged for specific tasks, as and when required.

Directors

Alan Carmody

Managing Director of Alberfield

Principal Consultant

alan.carmody@alberfield.com.au

Consultants

Ari Antonovsky

Lead Consultant

Risk, Maintenance Effectiveness, Human Factors

ari.antonovsky@alberfield.com.au

Graham Stewart

Lead Consultant & Training Manager

Gas Safety Specialist

graham.stewart@alberfield.com.au

Harrison Carmody

Graduate Consultant

harrison.carmody@alberfield.com.au

Harry Porrins

Marketing Manager

harry.porrins@alberfield.com.au

Jason Yong

Graduate Consultant

jason.yong@alberfield.com.au

Jodi Earnshaw

Lead Consultant

Environment

jodi.earnshaw@alberfield.com.au

Keara Jacobs

Admin Assistant

keara.jacobs@alberfield.com.au

 

Leah Bishop

Principal Consultant

leah.bishop@alberfield.com.au

Lisa Hill

Office Manager and Consultant

Administration

lisa.hill@alberfield.com.au

Michael Mawdesley

Graduate Consultant

michael.mawdesley@alberfield.com.au

 

Okan Kurtpinar

Graduate Consultant

okan.kurtpinar@alberfield.com.au

 

Each team members CV is available upon request by emailing info@alberfield.com.au

  • Enquiry Form

  • Download Capability Statement [PDF]